Partners

Here is a list of our partners. Click on the headings below to expand the sections.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS
Abinger Parish Councilwww.abinger-pc.gov.uk
Albury Parish Councilwww.albury.org.uk/alburyparishcouncil
Artington Parish Councilwww.artington.org.uk
Betchworth Parish Councilwww.betchworth-pc.gov.uk
Bletchingley Parish Councilwww.bletchingley.org.uk
Bramley Parish Councilwww.bramleyparish.co.uk
Brockham Parish Councilwww.brockham.org/parish-council
Buckland Parish Councilwww.bucklandsurrey.net/parish-council
Busbridge Parish Councilwww.mamuba.com/busbridge
Caterham Valley Parish Councilwww.caterhamvalleypc.org.uk
Chiddingfold Parish Councilwww.chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Compton Parish Councilwww.compton-surrey.co.uk/parish-council/4517893094
Cranleigh Parish Councilwww.cranleighpc.org
Dockenfield Parish Councilwww.dockenfieldpc.org.uk
East Clandon Parish Councilwww.eastclandon.org.uk/parish_council.html
Effingham Parish Councilwww.effinghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Frensham Parish Councilwww.frensham-pc.gov.uk/parishwp
Godstone Parish Councilwww.godstonepc.org.uk
Ockley Parish Councilwww.ockley-parishcouncil.co.uk
Outwood Parish Councilwww.outwood.org/pc
Oxted Parish Councilwww.oxted-pc.org.uk
Shere Parish Councilwww.shereparishcouncil.gov.uk
St Martha's Parish Councilwww.stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk
Surrey County Councilwww.surreycc.gov.uk
Capel Parish Councilwww.capel-pc.gov.uk
Chaldon Village Councilwww.chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk
East Horsley Parish Councilwww.easthorsley.info
Limpsfield Parish Councilwww.limpsfield.org
Tandridge Parish Councilwww.tandridgeparishcouncil.org.uk
Tatsfield Parish Councilwww.surreycommunity.info/tatsfield/
Puttenham Parish Councilwww.puttenham-pc.gov.uk
Westcott Village Associationwww.westcottvillage.com
West Horsley Parish Councilwww.westhorsley.info
Witley Parish Councilwww.witley-pc.gov.uk
Wonersh Parish Councilwww.wonershparish.org
AFFILIATE MEMBERS
Environment/conservation/protection of locality/education
Belmont SchoolEducationwww.belmont-school.org
Betchworth and Buckland SocietyProtection and conservationwww.betchworthandbucklandsociety.co.uk
Dorking and District Preservation SocietyAmenity societywww.dorkingdps.org.uk
Ewhurst Village SocietySociety formed to protect and increase awareness of the village and environswww.ewhurst.org
Friends of Boxhill AssociationIndependent charity supporting the National Trust's estate of Boxhillwww.friendsofboxhill.org.uk
Friends of Holmwood CommonSupport Holmwood Commonwww.facebook.com/Friends-of-Holmwood-Common-1533183516939681/
GASP Motor ProjectCharity helping young people to learn basic motor engineering skills www.gaspmotorproject.org/
Horsley Countryside Preservation SocietyPreservation of the rural amenities and characteristics of the parishes of East and West Horsleywww.surreycommunity.info/hcps
Loseley ParkVenue, estate, historic house and gardenwww.loseleypark.co.uk
National TrustCharitywww.nationaltrust.org.uk
Surrey Amphibian and Reptile GroupConservation and educationwww.surrey-arg.org.uk
Surrey Hills AONB BoardProtect the Surrey Hillswww.surreyhills.org
Surrey Wildlife TrustCharitywww.surreywildlifetrust.org
The Bourne Conservation GroupPractical conservation work in the Bourne area of South Farnhamwww.bourneconservation.org.uk
The Gatton TrustCharitable trustwww.gattonpark.com
The Reigate SocietyAmenity Societywww.reigatesociety.org.uk
Walking
LDWA SurreyWalking organisationwww.ldwa.org.uk/surrey
Mid-Surrey RamblersWalkingwww.midsurreyramblers.co.uk
Cycling
West Surrey CTCCycling club (part of national organisation)www.westsurreyctc.co.uk
Local History Groups
Westcott Local History GroupCharitywww.westcotthistory.org.uk
Newdigate Local History SocietyLocal history groupwww.nlhs.org.uk
The Bourne SocietyLocal Historywww.bournesoc.org.uk
Commercial
Anthony Wakefield & Co LtdInsurance brokerswww.anthonywakefield.com
Albury Vineyard LtdVineyardwww.alburyvineyard.com
Bocketts Farm ParkFarm visitor attractionwww.bockettsfarm.co.uk
Cellar WinesWine merchantwww.cellarwines.co.uk
Hampton EstateAgricultural estatewww.hamptonestate.co.uk
Investec International Music FestivalMusic festivalwww.iimf.co.uk
NB ManagementConcert promotionwww.bomford.com
T P Legal LtdLegal serviceswww.tplegal-ltd.com
Playle&PartnersConstruction and Property Consultantswww.playleandpartners.co.uk