Partners

Here is a list of our partners. Click on the headings below to expand the sections.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT MEMBERS
Abinger Parish Councilwww.abinger-pc.gov.uk
Albury Parish Councilwww.albury.org.uk/alburyparishcouncil
Artington Parish Councilwww.artington.org.uk
Betchworth Parish Councilwww.betchworth-pc.gov.uk
Bletchingley Parish Councilwww.bletchingley.org.uk
Bramley Parish Councilwww.bramleyparish.co.uk
Brockham Parish Councilwww.brockham.org/parish-council
Buckland Parish Councilwww.bucklandsurrey.net/parish-council
Caterham Valley Parish Councilwww.caterhamvalleypc.org.uk
Chiddingfold Parish Councilwww.chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Compton Parish Councilwww.compton-surrey.co.uk/parish-council/4517893094
Cranleigh Parish Councilwww.cranleighpc.org
Dockenfield Parish Councilwww.dockenfieldpc.org.uk
East Clandon Parish Councilwww.eastclandon.org.uk/parish_council.html
Effingham Parish Councilwww.effinghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Frensham Parish Councilwww.frensham-pc.gov.uk/parishwp
Godstone Parish Councilwww.godstonepc.org.uk
Ockley Parish Councilwww.ockley-parishcouncil.co.uk
Outwood Parish Councilwww.outwood.org/pc
Oxted Parish Councilwww.oxted-pc.org.uk
Shere Parish Councilwww.shereparishcouncil.gov.uk
St Martha's Parish Councilwww.stmarthaparishcouncil.co.uk
Surrey County Councilwww.surreycc.gov.uk
Capel Parish Councilwww.capel-pc.gov.uk
East Horsley Parish Councilwww.easthorsley.info
Limpsfield Parish Councilwww.limpsfield.org
Tatsfield Parish Councilwww.surreycommunity.info/tatsfield/
Puttenham Parish Councilwww.puttenham-pc.gov.uk
Westcott Village Associationwww.westcottvillage.com
West Horsley Parish Councilwww.westhorsley.info
Wonersh Parish Councilwww.wonershparish.org
AFFILIATE MEMBERS
Commercial
Environment/conservation/protection of locality/education
Local History Groups
Walking
Albury Vineyard LtdVineyardwww.alburyvineyard.com
Anthony Wakefield & Co LtdInsurance brokerswww.anthonywakefield.com
Belmont SchoolEducationwww.belmont-school.org
Betchworth and Buckland SocietyProtection and conservationwww.betchworthandbucklandsociety.co.uk
Bocketts Farm ParkFarm visitor attractionwww.bockettsfarm.co.uk
Dorking and District Preservation SocietyAmenity societywww.dorkingdps.org.uk
Ewhurst Village SocietySociety formed to protect and increase awareness of the village and environswww.ewhurst.org
Friends of Boxhill AssociationIndependent charity supporting the National Trust's estate of Boxhillwww.friendsofboxhill.org.uk
Friends of Holmwood CommonSupport Holmwood Commonwww.facebook.com/Friends-of-Holmwood-Common-1533183516939681/
GASP Motor ProjectCharity helping young people to learn basic motor engineering skills www.gaspmotorproject.org/
Hampton EstateAgricultural estatewww.hamptonestate.co.uk
Horsley Countryside Preservation SocietyPreservation of the rural amenities and characteristics of the parishes of East and West Horsley www.hcps.online
Ian McArthurBreeding rarebreed pigs for the production of quality pork cuts and sausageswww.iainspigs.co.uk
Investec International Music FestivalMusic festivalwww.iimf.co.uk
Loseley ParkVenue, estate, historic house and gardenwww.loseleypark.co.uk
Mid-Surrey RamblersWalkingwww.midsurreyramblers.co.uk
Monkhouse and CompanyBusiness Coachingwww.monkhouseandcompany.com/contact/london/
National TrustCharitywww.nationaltrust.org.uk
NB ManagementConcert promotionwww.bomford.com
Newdigate Local History SocietyLocal history groupwww.nlhs.org.uk
Paul DuChananSupporting clients in sale and purchase of fine country homeswww.fineandcountry.com
Playle&PartnersConstruction and Property Consultantswww.playleandpartners.co.uk
Surrey Hills AONB BoardProtect the Surrey Hillswww.surreyhills.org
Surrey WalksPromoting walking in Surreywww.surreywalks.co.uk
Surrey Wildlife TrustCharitywww.surreywildlifetrust.org
The Gatton TrustCharitable trustwww.gattonpark.com
The Reigate SocietyAmenity Societywww.reigatesociety.org.uk
Fergie’s Body Scrubs Natural body scrubs www.fergiesbodyscrub.com
Surrey Hills Horseman Working horses www.danielbrownhorseman.com